Shpongle - Divine Moments of Truth (Live)

Shpongle is comprised of two founding members Simon Posford and Raja Ram. They have produced and released four albums and are working on a fifth. Since their first album (released in 1998) the duo has risen to become internationally renowned artists. Infamous for their lengthy tracks and intense explorations of sound, Shpongle will elevate your subconscious and make your head feel like a frisbee.

Popular Posts